New Releases: Trick & Grind, Two New Hotties!

Gents, this blog is for you! If you completed the Make Him Over Hunt and still are searching for the perfect shape I have two (yes, two) to choose from. First I would like to introduce you to Trick. This guy is smokin’ hot and any lady would be happy to have this as her arm candy. He is a tall man with nice broad shoulders, not too thin but not a body builder, he has good arms to wrap around you too if I do say so myself.

Trick reminded me of the hot skater guys I used to go sit at the skate park and fawn over when I was younger so I chose MiaSnow’s Adam Lite skin in a clean shaven tone. But I love tattoos so I tossed on a few from Leti’s Tattoos and then topped it off with an outfit from SZD Fashion and shoes from HOC. It is simple but something I think looks hot on this guy. This shape is really good with a multitude of skins too so you can truly make it your own.

Now Grind… Grind is a sexy smouldering man with amazing bedroom eyes. He is the kind of guy I can see laying at the foot of my bed reading me poetry or painting my toenails. Don’t laugh ladies you know you would melt if a man did that for you. Like his friend Trick here, Grind is a tall, well built man with chiseled features and a good height. He works well with skins that are not as dark around the eyes, as he has those sexy bedroom eyes you do not want to obstruct. He also looks good in a full beard, not all shapes really work that way.

I gave Grind a kinda grungey nerdy feel with the Thomas V2 skin from Belleza (It’s actually the Men’s group gift!), has a nice trimmed beard, and I think it works well on him. The tattoos are a steampunky cog pattern from Brute Forge and his clothes (what there is of them) are from Gothicatz. I love these boots from 380, I wear them personally a lot and they work well with both standard and alpha layer based viewers. These awesome glasses are from HOC as well and they are color change so you can modify them to suit any outfit you get going.

Looks:

Trick:
Hair: Bryce – Led (Twig)
Piercing: k0wP – Closer (Modified)
Clothes: SZD – Distraction
Shoes: HOC –  Lowtops (Classic Black)
Tattoos: Leti’s Tattoos – Scull Island & Sweet Skull
Skin: MiaSnow – Adam
Shape: Maverick Designs – Adam
Eyes: MADesigns – Nature (Aqualibrium)

Grind:
Skin: Belleza – Thomas V2 (Medium)
Hair: Exile – Knight (Chocolate)
Clothes: Gothicatz – Time
Shoes: 380 – Civil Boot (Black Distressed)
Tattoo: Brute Forge – Cogs
Shape: Maverick Designs – Grind
Eyes: MADesigns – Promise (Green 15)
Accessories: MiaSnow Cigarette Shade, Hoorenbeek Cigarette #7, HOC’s Rectangle Framed Glasses

Leave a Reply

